Board of Directors

Amanda Harrow, Chair
Program Specialist, DPHHS

David Shanight, Vice-Chair
Project Manager, CDM Smith

Rene Martello, Treasurer
Controller, MT State Fund

Melanie Reynolds, Secretary
Retired – County Health Officer and Director of Lewis & Clark County Public Health

Meghan Bronec, Director
CPA, Benchmark Capital

Candie Cain, Director
Executive Director for Planned Giving, Carroll College

Steve Fawcett, Director
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer, Stockman Bank

Andrea Groom, Director
VP of Communications, St. Peter’s Health

Sara Groves, Director
Sales Strategist, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Montana

Mike Holland, Director
Financial Advisor, D A Davidson

Trish Klock, Director
Principal, Bryant Elementary School

Dan McCauley, Director
President Emeritus, Great West Engineering

Tammy Plubell, Director
Assistant Attorney General

Jon Satre, Director
Retired – Served on multiple boards including Archie Bray, Exploration Works and the Helena Education Foundation

Karen Smith, Director
Public Policy Director, MT Credit Union

Angela Terry, Director
Business Manager, Montana Radio Company